Blog Index

Hey, everybody!!!

I just want to give a big, warm welcome to all my new followers!! I really appreciate and love you all for choosing to follow my blog!😊 You all are automatically awesome for following me!! If you want to know more about my blog, I have finally figured out how to create an ‘About’ page (just haven’t gotten around to figuring out how to put it in the control bar alone the top of the blog next to ‘Home’) and you can check it out by clicking here.

Anyway, this isn’t a story post. I have gotten several followers of late – of which I just LOVE!!! – and decided it would probably be prudent to do an index post giving a guide for everyone to all of my posts for ease of navigation and all that.

And I will be constantly updating this post whenever I do a new post! And this will be from now on the featured post on this blog.

So, to all my new followers who want to start from the beginning – or if you have been following me for a while and just want to read some of my posts and can’t find them or whatever – read on!



18 responses to “Blog Index”

  1. […] Utterly bored thanks to COVID-19, me and my sister Racheal (username Rue202) of the blogs Racheal’s Novels and Miscellaneous Oddity decided to take up her suggestion, and filmed ourselves singing I Will […]

    Liked by 1 person

About Me

I’m an Australian author and artist, self-published as a teenager. Fast food worker and a uni student. Love karaoke, clubbing, cosplay, makeup listening to ASMR, and photography. Genderfluid, mainly they/them pronouns, and bisexual. Also run a podcast called “The Little Book Corner by Ash Digest – Author” that’s available on Spotify and Anchor/Spotify for Podcasts

Newsletter