Belated happy new year

Hey everyone!

Hope you all are going well and a belated happy new year to y’all! Feels weird it being 2024, my mind’s still in 2023, though I’m also glad 2023 is over, it was a big and stressful year with a lot of things happening, quite a few lessons and blunt things occurring.

Sorry for the lack of posts, was spending December with family and whatnot, and now my laptop has stopped working but all my stories are on there (they were saved on a USB but then the USB was having problems, so I transferred everything to my laptop and was searching for my spare USB when the laptop stopped working 😦 ) so I’m having to find a computer place that can repair it at an affordable price and save for that while also trying to get a new laptop before the start of my second year in Uni at the end of next month and then there’s car repair issues and AGGGGHHHHH

Anyway, hopefully this year will be better, and will post more stories when I get a laptop (I’m borrowing one right now, but more like when I get one of my own either my old one repaired so I can retrieve the stories or can buy my own).



Leave a comment

About Me

I’m an Australian author and artist, self-published as a teenager. Fast food worker and a uni student. Love karaoke, clubbing, cosplay, makeup listening to ASMR, and photography. Genderfluid, mainly they/them pronouns, and bisexual. Also run a podcast called “The Little Book Corner by Ash Digest – Author” that’s available on Spotify and Anchor/Spotify for Podcasts

Newsletter