My FIRST Review!!!!

Do you guys remember that book of mine – ZION – that I published?

Well, I’ve recently gotten my FIRST review of the book!!

See the source image



5 responses to “My FIRST Review!!!!”

  1. […] how I did a post a while back about getting my first review? Well, I should confess that that review was in a text […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] My FIRST Review!!!! {Okay, so it was in a text message from my aunt} […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] My FIRST Review!!!! – 27 […]

    Like

About Me

I’m an Australian author and artist, self-published as a teenager. Fast food worker and a uni student. Love karaoke, clubbing, cosplay, makeup listening to ASMR, and photography. Genderfluid, mainly they/them pronouns, and bisexual. Also run a podcast called “The Little Book Corner by Ash Digest – Author” that’s available on Spotify and Anchor/Spotify for Podcasts

Newsletter